Privacy | About Ixquick | Press   


Annotations
A - Company Founded in 1998
B - Ixquick eliminates "Big Brother"
C - Privacy Seal Awarded
D - StartPage.com Launched
E - Proxy Service Launched
F - Default Encryption Added on all Searches
G - Google Privacy Policy Changed
H - PRISM revelations
I - Perfect Forward Secrecy enabled
J - Launch of the new design


Total Queries Jan 2017:83,158,522 5,543,901 avg
Sun 15 Jan 2017 5,409,561 queries
Sat 14 Jan 2017 5,158,280 queries
Fri 13 Jan 2017 5,586,852 queries
Thu 12 Jan 2017 5,692,873 queries
Wed 11 Jan 2017 5,823,485 queries
Tue 10 Jan 2017 5,928,873 queries
Mon 9 Jan 2017 5,919,156 queries
Sun 8 Jan 2017 5,372,006 queries
Sat 7 Jan 2017 5,124,172 queries
Fri 6 Jan 2017 5,373,747 queries
Thu 5 Jan 2017 5,635,738 queries
Wed 4 Jan 2017 5,850,911 queries
Tue 3 Jan 2017 5,921,676 queries
Mon 2 Jan 2017 5,762,732 queries
Sun 1 Jan 2017 4,598,460 queries
Total Queries Dec 2016:157,454,366 5,079,173 avg
Sat 31 Dec 2016 4,284,175 queries
Fri 30 Dec 2016 5,017,393 queries
Thu 29 Dec 2016 5,146,103 queries
Wed 28 Dec 2016 5,224,767 queries
Tue 27 Dec 2016 5,299,690 queries
Mon 26 Dec 2016 4,530,861 queries
Sun 25 Dec 2016 3,812,186 queries
Sat 24 Dec 2016 3,694,048 queries
Fri 23 Dec 2016 4,781,827 queries
Thu 22 Dec 2016 5,095,241 queries
Wed 21 Dec 2016 5,310,289 queries
Tue 20 Dec 2016 5,392,221 queries
Mon 19 Dec 2016 5,545,503 queries
Sun 18 Dec 2016 5,019,493 queries
Sat 17 Dec 2016 4,716,723 queries
Fri 16 Dec 2016 5,112,552 queries
Thu 15 Dec 2016 5,329,028 queries
Wed 14 Dec 2016 5,499,326 queries
Tue 13 Dec 2016 5,594,537 queries
Mon 12 Dec 2016 5,675,787 queries
Sun 11 Dec 2016 5,179,425 queries
Sat 10 Dec 2016 4,667,060 queries
Fri 9 Dec 2016 5,149,143 queries
Thu 8 Dec 2016 5,279,932 queries
Wed 7 Dec 2016 5,565,353 queries
Tue 6 Dec 2016 5,613,438 queries
Mon 5 Dec 2016 5,639,374 queries
Sun 4 Dec 2016 5,094,619 queries
Sat 3 Dec 2016 4,681,778 queries
Fri 2 Dec 2016 5,168,564 queries
Thu 1 Dec 2016 5,333,930 queries
Total Queries Nov 2016:159,448,158 5,314,938 avg
Wed 30 Nov 2016 5,519,707 queries
Tue 29 Nov 2016 5,564,890 queries
Mon 28 Nov 2016 5,628,140 queries
Sun 27 Nov 2016 5,039,352 queries
Sat 26 Nov 2016 4,711,083 queries
Fri 25 Nov 2016 5,137,468 queries
Thu 24 Nov 2016 5,203,364 queries
Wed 23 Nov 2016 5,411,321 queries
Tue 22 Nov 2016 5,562,667 queries
Mon 21 Nov 2016 5,674,092 queries
Sun 20 Nov 2016 5,156,403 queries
Sat 19 Nov 2016 4,746,891 queries
Fri 18 Nov 2016 5,198,397 queries
Thu 17 Nov 2016 5,390,135 queries
Wed 16 Nov 2016 5,603,426 queries
Tue 15 Nov 2016 5,598,364 queries
Mon 14 Nov 2016 5,637,620 queries
Sun 13 Nov 2016 5,144,830 queries
Sat 12 Nov 2016 4,768,996 queries
Fri 11 Nov 2016 5,289,830 queries
Thu 10 Nov 2016 5,297,501 queries
Wed 9 Nov 2016 5,428,598 queries
Tue 8 Nov 2016 5,489,228 queries
Mon 7 Nov 2016 5,631,843 queries
Sun 6 Nov 2016 5,153,414 queries
Sat 5 Nov 2016 4,803,204 queries
Fri 4 Nov 2016 5,237,975 queries
Thu 3 Nov 2016 5,411,520 queries
Wed 2 Nov 2016 5,570,299 queries
Tue 1 Nov 2016 5,437,600 queries